汽油产品

汽油直喷产品

引领高性能汽油直喷泵行业

思达耐专业化设计和制造的高压直喷油泵,适用于各类均燃直喷和分层直喷发动机,能够给汽车制造商提供一流的定制化的解决方案。

思达耐知道新一代发动机需要的不仅仅是通用式的燃油系统。我们提供的合适尺寸方案不仅适用于各种燃油,还可以让发动机满足严格的排放标准和燃油效率。

在思达耐,我们与全球的汽车制造商合作,为他们解决燃油系统的困难,以满足不断增长的市场期望。不管是在乘用车还是在赛车应用上一流的控制逻辑,降低驱动扭矩以及独有的专利技术让我们在性能、效率、噪音降低有着明显的优势。


Gasoline Direct Injection (GDI) Platforms

SP550-350 Gasoline Direct Injection PumpSP550-350
敬请鉴赏世界上体积最小的 GDI 高压油泵。SP550-350 专为小型发动机设计,灵活的封装设计,易于集成,性能稳定,比例控制阀防撞击的专利技术降低了油泵的噪音,提高发动机的清洁度和经济性,是一流的 GDI 系统油泵解决方案。
SP850-300RSP850-300R
对于严苛的应用情形,思达耐的单泵 SP850-300R 解决方案优于双泵直喷策略,可满足对最优秀赛车系列发动机的严格性能要求。凭借着思达耐屡获殊荣的专利技术和专业的精密工程设计,这款油泵有着一定的竞争优势。
SP1000-350 - Gasoline Direct Injection PumpSP1000-350
SP1000-350 能达到 350Bar 压力,是未来汽油发动机的心脏,有着最先进的 QuietTech™ 技术,轻量化封装技术,效率卓越,适用于未来发展。思达耐的技术专利为客户提供一流的解决方案,可以满足新一代产品对颗粒排放的严格要求与应用。
Gasoline Direct Injection SP1250-200SP1250-200
利用我们在高压直喷泵设计和精密制造工程方面的专长,我们创造了 SP1250-200,为灵活封装、轻量化设计和安全运行设定了技术标准。除了 200 Bar 压力时的大容量输出和让发动机有着出色的启动时间,SP1250-200 还凭借高效节油的设计,有着卓越的性能。
High Pressure Fuel Pump 1550-NEW-featuredSP1550-200
思达耐 SP1550-200 在 200 Bar 时让高压直喷泵提供最大的流量。SP1550-200 单泵专为实现大排量发动机应用的超凡可靠性而设计,性能远超竞争对手的双泵策略,从而节省空间和安装时间并减轻重量。

准备开始?

Gasoline Products

Gasoline Direct Injection Products

Leading the industry in high-performance gasoline direct injection fuel pumps.

Stanadyne specializes in the design and manufacture of high pressure direct injection fuel pumps, providing vehicle manufacturers with customized best-in-class solutions for homogeneous and stratified direct injection engines.

Stanadyne understands that building next-generation engines requires more than a one-size-fits-all fuel system. Our flexible approach offers right-sized solutions that are flex-fuel capable and play an important role in meeting stringent engine emissions standards and fuel efficiency requirements.

At Stanadyne, we work with automakers all over the world to solve the toughest fuel system challenges and meet the increasing expectations of the marketplace. From passenger car and recreational vehicles to the most elite racing series engines, our groundbreaking demand control strategies, reduced drive torque and proprietary technology deliver advantages in performance, efficiency and noise reduction.


Gasoline Direct Injection (GDI) Platforms

SP550-350 Gasoline Direct Injection PumpSP550-350
Meet the world’s smallest high-pressure gasoline direct injection pump. Specially designed for small engines with unrivaled packaging flexibility for easy integration, patented zero-impact control valve technology for quiet operation and reliable performance for clean and economical engines, the SP550-350 offers a best-in-class component approach to gasoline direct injection systems.
SP850-300RSP850-300R
For the most demanding applications, Stanadyne’s single-pump SP850-300R solution dominates dual-pump direct injection strategies to meet the intense performance requirements of the most elite racing series engines. With the winning combination of Stanadyne patented technology and precision engineering expertise, this pump offers a championship-winning competitive edge.
SP1000-350 - Gasoline Direct Injection PumpSP1000-350
Introducing the heart of tomorrow’s gasoline engines, combining our latest advancements in QuietTech™ technology, low-mass packaging and unprecedented efficiency, the 350 Bar capable SP1000-350 is designed for the future. Stanadyne’s patented technology offers manufacturers a best-in-class approach to meet the tighter particulate emissions requirements of next generation applications.
Gasoline Direct Injection SP1250-200SP1250-200
Leveraging our expertise in high pressure direct injection pump design and precision engineering, we crafted the SP1250-200 to set the technical standard for flexible packaging, lightweight design and quiet operation. Alongside high-volume output at 200 Bar and unsurpassed engine start times, the SP1250-200 delivers unprecedented performance with an efficient, fuel saving design.
High Pressure Fuel Pump 1550-NEW-featuredSP1550-200
Stanadyne’s SP1550-200 offers the greatest flow output at 200 Bar of our high pressure direct injection pumps. Designed for unmatched reliability on high displacement engine applications, a single SP1550-200 out performs the dual-pump strategies of the competition, saving on space, weight and installation time.

Ready to get started?