Qualität und ISO

Unser Engagement für Sicherheit, Qualität und Umweltverträglichkeit

Wir sind ein Unternehmen von Kraftstoffsystem-Innovatoren, kreativen Ingenieuren, qualifizierten Arbeitskräften und klugen Köpfen. Aber wir sind auch ein Unternehmen von Menschen, die Teil der Gemeinschaften sind, in denen wir arbeiten und leben, und denen die Arbeit, der wir angehören, die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt und das, was Stanadyne tut, am Herzen liegen, um einen positiven Unterschied auszumachen. Als produzierendes Unternehmen liegt unser Hauptaugenmerk auf der Sicherheit und dem Wohlbefinden unserer Mitarbeiter, aber wir verpflichten uns auch zu den höchsten Standards für Qualität und Umweltverträglichkeit. Wir haben umfassende Systeme und Richtlinien entwickelt, mit denen wir sicherstellen können, dass die höchsten Standards für Sicherheit und Qualität stets eingehalten werden.

StandardStandortAblaufdatum
ISO 9001: 2015Stanadyne India Private Limited – Chennai, Indien21. Juli 2021
ISO 9001: 2015Stanadyne Changshu Corporation – Changshu, China3. April 2021
ISO 9001: 2015Stanadyne Mittlerer Osten (FZE) – Sharjah, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate21. Juli 2021
ISO 9001: 2015Stanadyne S.p.A. – Brescia, Italien1. Januar 2021
ISO 14001: 2015Stanadyne LLC – Jacksonville, NC12. Mai 2021
IATF 16949: 2016Stanadyne India Private Limited – Chennai, IndienSeptember 12, 2021
IATF 16949: 2016 Stanadyne Corporation – Jacksonville, NC14. August 2021
IATF 16949: 2016Stanadyne Changshu Corporation – Changshu, China3. April 2021
ISO 14001: 2015Stanadyne India Private Limited – Chennai, Indien30. Mai 2019
OHSAS 18001Stanadyne India Private Limited – Chennai, Indien30. Mai 2019
Bei Fragen zu MSDS wenden Sie sich an sales@www.stanadyne.com

Umweltrichtlinie

Unser Ansatz für ökologische Nachhaltigkeit ist global. We work every day to not only reduce the impact of our company but to reduce the impact of emissions from diesel and gasoline engines by engineering products that help ensure a cleaner world. Die Sorge um die Gesundheit und Nachhaltigkeit unserer Umwelt ist mehr als nur eine moralische Frage, sie ist ein Gebot, das wir ernst nehmen. Wir sind stolz darauf, ein Teil der globalen Bemühungen zur Reduzierung von Emissionen zu sein und jeden Tag Schritte zu unternehmen, um neue Standards in der Kraftstoffsystemeffizienz zu setzen.

Unsere vollständige Umweltrichtlinie ansehen.

nature-environmental

our-people-1

Qualitätsversprechen

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die Qualität unserer Produkte und fertigen diese nach strengen Standards für erstklassige Leistung. Um unsere Ziele kompromissloser Qualität zu unterstützen, haben wir ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem (QMS) entwickelt. Es enthält alle unsere Richtlinien, Verfahren und Kontrolldokumente, die sicherstellen, dass in allen Bereichen unseres Unternehmens ein einheitlicher Qualitätsstandard erreicht wird.


Dokumente

Sind Sie bereit?

Quality & ISO

Our Commitment to Safety, Quality and Environmental Sustainability

We’re a company of fuel systems innovators, creative engineers, skilled workers and brilliant minds. But we’re also a company of people who are a part of the communities where we work and live, and who care deeply about the work we’re a part of, the impact it has on the environment and what Stanadyne is doing to make a positive difference. As a manufacturing company, our primary concern is the safety and well being of our employees, but we’re also committed to the highest standards of quality and environmental sustainability. We have developed comprehensive systems and policies that help us ensure the highest standards of safety and quality are consistently achieved.

Standard Location Expiration Date
ISO 9001: 2008 Stanadyne Amalgamations PVT. LTD. – Chennai, India July 20th, 2017
ISO 9001: 2008 Stanadyne Corporation – Jacksonville, NC November 6th, 2016
ISO 9001: 2008 Stanadyne S.p.A. – Brescia, Italy January 2nd, 2018
ISO 14001: 2004 Stanadyne Corporation – Jacksonville, NC May 13th, 2018
ISO/TS 16949: 2009 Stanadyne Amalgamations PVT. LTD. – Chennai, India July 20th, 2017
ISO/TS 16949: 2009 Stanadyne Corporation – Jacksonville, NC September 14th, 2018
ISO/TS 16949: 2009 Stanadyne Changshu Corporation – Changshu, China April 29th, 2018
ISO 14001 Stanadyne India Private Limited September 14th, 2018
OHSAS 18001 Stanadyne India Private Limited May 30th, 2019
For Questions about MSDS, contact sales@www.stanadyne.com

Environmental Policy

Our approach to environmental sustainability is on a global scale. We work every day to not only reduce the impact of our company, but to reduce the impact of emissions from diesel and gasoline engines by engineering products that help ensure a cleaner world. Concern for the health and sustainability of our environment is more than just a moral question, it’s an imperative that we take seriously. We’re proud to be a part of the global effort to reduce emissions and take steps every day to build the new standard of fuel system efficiency.

View our full environmental policy.

nature-environmental

our-people-1

Commitment to Quality

Our value of best in class performance means that we hold the quality of our products in the highest regard and manufacture to precise standards. We developed a quality management system (QMS) to support our goals of uncompromising quality. It contains all of our policies, procedures and control documents that ensure a consistent standard of quality is achieved in all aspects of our company.


Documents

Ready to get started?