Contact

As outlined in your Stanadyne Service Policies and Procedures Manual, the first point of contact for Service Dealers is your Central Distributor. The following telephone numbers, fax numbers and email addresses are primarily intended for the use of Stanadyne Central Distributors. We thank you for your cooperation in this matter..

Phone Numbers: Worldwide: (860) 525-0821 Windsor, Ct U.S.A.
Toll Free Number: 1-888-336-3473 (U.S.A. only)

Fax Numbers: Global Aftermarket (Windsor, CT) : (860) 683-4585
Accounting (Windsor, CT): (860) 683-4583
Service Parts (Jacksonville, NC): (910) 353-5856

Email Addresses & Phone Number Extensions:

Global Aftermarket(Product Support): Peter Malo (Manager, Global Aftermarket Strategy): pmalo@www.stanadyne.com; Ext. 5421
Michael Cencia (Global Warranty): mcencia@www.stanadyne.com; Ext. 2563
Ariel Rosario (Global Technical Support): arosario@www.stanadyne.com; Ext. 2598
Accounting Department: accountsreceivable@www.stanadyne.com

Americas Aftermarket (Product Support & Service Parts): Lexi Adair (Manager): ladair@www.stanadyne.com
Lorna Dixon (Account Service Representative): ldixon@www.stanadyne.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa (Product Support & Service Parts): Piergiorgio Rossi (Service Manager): prossi@stanadyne.it
Caterina Zorzi (Service Representative, Stanadyne SpA (Brescia, Italy): czorzi@www.stanadyne.com

Near East (Product Support & Service Parts): Shirish S Kaulgi (Service Manager): skaulgi@www.stanadyne.com

Ready to get started?