斯坦纳迪恩任命约翰-品森博士为首席执行官

北卡罗来纳州杰克逊维尔 - 2022年6月21日 - 全球领先的燃料和空气管理系统供应商Stanadyne公司已任命John Pinson博士为首席执行官。Pinson博士接替David Galuska,后者自2014年起担任首席执行官,将于2022年7月1日退休。

"Stanadyne公司董事会主席Anders Pettersson说:"Stanadyne公司已经做好了发展准备,因为它拥有强大的产品技术组合,支持向清洁燃烧的混合动力汽车和替代燃料过渡。"Pinson博士丰富的行业经验和强大的客户关系使他很适合担任这一领导职务"。

Pinson博士于2009年加入斯坦纳丁公司,担任首席技术官,并从2014年起担任总裁职务。2021年,他转而担任全球柴油机产品线总裁和纯动力技术总经理。潘森博士的职业生涯开始于通用汽车公司,在动力系统和研发部门任职,专注于减排技术。在通用汽车工作后,他在动力总成咨询公司Ricardo Inc.担任柴油机和大型发动机的副总裁。潘森博士拥有宾夕法尼亚州立大学的机械工程博士学位,克莱姆森大学的硕士学位和密歇根大学罗斯商学院的MBA学位。

Stanadyne正在投资产品和解决方案,以支持内燃机的去碳化,弥补化石燃料汽车和零碳排放汽车之间的巨大差距。该公司与原始设备制造商、一级供应商和售后市场合作,进行规模化生产和再制造,支持循环经济。

关于Stanadyne

Stanadyne设计、制造和再制造用于汽油和柴油发动机的燃料输送系统和部件,以及低碳替代燃料。公司成立于1873年,专注于为推动世界发展的发动机和帮助保持其高效运行的再制造部件提供开创性技术。公司在美国、中国、意大利、印度和阿拉伯联合酋长国为客户提供定制的设计、工程和制造解决方案,并与全球售后市场服务经销商和分销商网络合作。欲了解更多信息,请访问stanadyne.com。

# # #

媒体联系。

布拉德-华纳
M: (248) 961-3071
bwarner@stanadyne.com

 关注我们 脸书推特,以及 ǞǞǞ.

准备就绪 要开始了吗?

Stanadyne Names Dr. John Pinson Chief Executive Officer

Jacksonville, North Carolina – June 21, 2022 – Stanadyne, a leading global fuel and air management systems supplier, has appointed Dr. John Pinson as Chief Executive Officer. Dr. Pinson succeeds David Galuska, who will be retiring on July 1, 2022, after serving as CEO since 2014.

“Stanadyne is well positioned for growth based on a strong portfolio of product technology supporting the transition to clean-burning hybrid vehicles and alternative fuels,” said Stanadyne Chairman of the Board Anders Pettersson. “Dr. Pinson’s extensive industry experience and strong customers relationships make him well suited for this leadership role.”

Dr. Pinson joined Stanadyne in 2009 as CTO and has served in the role of President since 2014. In 2021, he transitioned to the role of President of Global Diesel Product Line and Managing Director Pure Power Technologies. Dr. Pinson began his career at General Motors with assignments in Powertrain and in Research and Development, focused on emission reduction technology. Following his time at GM, he was Vice President, Diesel and Large Engines, at Ricardo Inc., a powertrain consulting company. Dr. Pinson holds a PhD in Mechanical Engineering from Penn State, a master’s degree from Clemson University and an MBA from the University of Michigan Ross School of Business.

Stanadyne is investing in products and solutions to support decarbonization of internal combustion engines to bridge the significant adoption gap between fossil-fueled and zero-carbon emission vehicles. The company partners with OEMs, Tier 1 suppliers, and the aftermarket to manufacture and remanufacture at scale in support of the circular economy.

About Stanadyne

Stanadyne designs, manufactures, and remanufactures fuel delivery systems and components for gasoline and diesel engines, as well as low-carbon alternative fuels. Founded in 1873, the company specializes in pioneering technology for engines that move our world and remanufactured components that help keep them operating efficiently. The company provides customers with customized design, engineering, and manufacturing solutions from its United States, China, Italy, India, and United Arab Emirates locations in partnership with its global aftermarket service dealers and distributor network. For more information, visit stanadyne.com.

# # #

Media Contact:

Brad Warner
M: (248) 961-3071
bwarner@stanadyne.com

 Follow us on FacebookTwitter, and LinkedIn.

Ready to get started?