斯坦纳丁公司为印度、中国和新兴市场推出柴油产品系列

被称为EcoForce的新系列燃油系统组件旨在改善非公路柴油动力系统的燃油经济性、性能和排放。

前纳威司达动力总成产品开发总监Titus Iwaszkiewicz将负责监督斯坦纳迪恩公司的全球燃料系统产品扩展。

总部位于康涅狄格州温莎的全球燃油喷射系统设计和制造商Stanadyne上周在印度孟买举行的新闻发布会上推出了EcoForce系列燃油系统组件。EcoForce产品系列主要针对50马力以下的农业、建筑和工业应用的柴油发动机市场。

据估计,50马力以下的发动机占印度非公路市场的80%以上,使其成为颗粒物排放的主要贡献者。"EcoForce产品系列有助于使发动机更清洁、更高效,将颗粒物排放减少约50%,使非公路应用的性能得到改善,"Stanadyne首席执行官David Galuska说。"EcoForce技术的引入表明了我们对实用创新的承诺,适当的环保行动和明智的商业共存,创造出无与伦比的价值"。

EcoForce产品旨在支持印度和中国,这两个市场在2014年约占全球拖拉机总销量的50%。这些市场预计将以5%至7%的复合年增长率增长。

"EcoForce系统可以让发动机燃烧更少的燃料,同时实现卓越的发动机性能,"Stanadyne总裁兼首席技术官John Pinson博士在孟买的新闻发布会上说。 "这项激动人心的新技术将使发动机通过节省燃料和提高发动机性能,为设备运营商提供大幅降低的总拥有成本"。

计划于2016年下半年开始生产,EcoForce产品将在斯坦纳迪尼公司位于印度和中国的工厂生产。 斯坦纳德尼公司目前正在与这两个国家的战略伙伴合作,将最初的终端用户产品推向市场。

准备就绪 要开始了吗?

Stanadyne Introduces Diesel Product Line for India, China and Emerging Markets

Known as EcoForce, New Line of Fuel System Components is Designed to Improve Fuel Economy, Performance and Emissions of Off-Highway Diesel Powertrains

Titus Iwaszkiewicz, Former Navistar Director of Powertrain Product Development, to Oversee Stanadyne’s Global Fuel System Product Expansion

Stanadyne, a global fuel injection systems designer and manufacturer headquartered in Windsor, Connecticut, introduced its EcoForce line of fuel system components last week at a press event in Mumbai, India. The EcoForce product line is targeted for below 50 horsepower diesel engine market for agriculture, construction and industrial applications.

Below 50 horsepower engines make up more than an estimated 80 percent of the India off-road market making them a major contributor to particulate emissions. “The EcoForce product line helps make engines cleaner and more efficient, reducing particulate emissions by approximately 50 percent and enabling improved performance for off-highway applications,” said Stanadyne CEO David Galuska. “The introduction of EcoForce technology demonstrates our commitment to practical innovation, where appropriate environmental actions and smart business coexist to create unparalleled value.”

EcoForce products are aimed to support India and China, two markets that comprise roughly 50 percent of all global tractor sales in 2014. These markets are expected to grow at a compound annual growth rate of five to seven percent.

“The EcoForce system allows engines to burn less fuel while achieving superior engine performance,” said Stanadyne President and CTO Dr. John Pinson at the Mumbai press event. “This exciting new technology will enable engines to deliver a significantly lower total cost of ownership to equipment operators through fuel savings and improved engine performance.”

Slated to start production in the second half of 2016, EcoForce products will be manufactured at Stanadyne facilities in India and China. Stanadyne is currently working with strategic partners in both countries to bring initial end-user products to market.

Ready to get started?