我们的员工

Ramona Ortiz

Ramona Ortiz

Jacksonville, North Carolina

north-carolina

Ramona 在系统管理和生产质量控制方面有 21 年的经验,这使她成为恩达耐质量部的关键成员。Ramona 担任 TS 管理员一职,以更高效和改进的质量标准改进工程流程,更好地满足我们客户的需求。Ramona 的工作帮助推动着持续改进并支持我们的高标准,因为她向我们的合作伙伴提供了更精密的产品。Ramona 对工作充满热情,因为每天她都使用建立在已信任框架基础之上的新技术。她表示最重要的一部分是持续推动公司的改进并不断完善核心流程。
valeria

Valeria Benzi

Brescia, Italy

italy

随着思达耐和我们合作伙伴之间不断的沟通,Valeria 协作性地工作,确保每个接触点都能帮助发展积极坦诚的关系。Valeria 是客户服务团队的成员,她乐于助人,努力保证每天的服务支持全面且及时。Valeria 与思达耐网络的直接接触让她能解答客户提出的问题,并让等待时间尽可能短。她的耐心和技能让她在思达耐获得成功,她很自豪是公司的一员并得以实现价值。

stu

Stu Lanz

Windsor, Connecticut

connecticut

Stu 是一名制造项目主管工程师,创建各种流程和程序,将工程团队开发的设计方案变为现实。思达耐互相协作的工作氛围让员工在工作中没有限制,形成了一种不断创新与思考的工作文化。因此,当 Stu 找不到粉末金属行业需要的某种工艺时,他设定目标要将其创建出来。为了让行业中的其他人就能从他的工作中学到东西,思达耐邀请他发明相关程序,支持他将其发明对外公布。Stu 为自己在思达耐工作而自豪。
chen

Chen Rui

中国常熟

china

Chen 在五年前以实习生身份加入思达耐,他抓住每个机会学习新技能,处理各种事务,不知疲倦地工作,努力成长为专业人士。如今,Chen 很自豪地说他是在思达耐,从生产部领班开始他职业生涯中第一份工作的。Chen 在思达耐的经历让他适应了快节奏的环境,让他拥有了可相关技能,可以高效率地填写产品订单并能够有效预测库存趋势,从而合理安排生产计划。Chen 为自己的职业生涯和取得的巨大成功感到骄傲,期待看到自己在思达耐的未来。

准备开始?

Our People

Ramona Ortiz

Ramona Ortiz

Jacksonville, North Carolina

north-carolina

Ramona has 21 years of experience in systems administration and manufacturing quality control, making her a crucial member of Stanadyne’s Quality Department. Ramona works as the TS Administrator; improving the engineering process with more efficient and improved quality standards to better satisfy our customers’ needs. Ramona’s work helps drive continuous improvement and upholds our high standards because she is delivering more precise products to our partners. Ramona is passionate about her job because each day she employs new techniques that build upon an already trusted framework. She says the best part of her job is continually propelling the company forward, refining the processes at our very core so we never stop improving.
valeria

Valeria Benzi

Brescia, Italy

italy

With a constant flow of communication between Stanadyne and our partners, Valeria works collaboratively to ensure each touch point helps develop a positive and open relationship. As part of the Customer Service team, Valeria is passionate about helping people and she strives to deliver courteous and responsive support every day. Valeria’s direct contact with Stanadyne’s network enables her to provide answers to our customers’ questions with as little wait time as possible. Her patience and skill led to her success at Stanadyne and she is proud to be a part of a company that supports her values.

stu

Stu Lanz

Windsor, Connecticut

connecticut

Stu works as a lead manufacturing project engineer, creating processes and procedures to bring the designs of the engineering team develops to life. The collaborative atmosphere at Stanadyne supports a culture of innovative thinking, empowering employees to work without limits. Therefore, when Stu couldn’t find a process he needed within the powder metal industry, he set a goal to create one. Stanadyne challenged him to invent a procedure and supported his initiative to publish it so others in the industry could learn from his work. Stu prides himself on his work and the opportunities Stanadyne has given him in his field.
chen

Chen Rui

Changshu, China

china

Chen started at Stanadyne five years ago as an intern, embracing every chance to learn new skills, tackling jobs and working tirelessly to grow as a professional. Today Chen is proud to say that he is working the first job of his career at Stanadyne as a Shift Leader in the Production Department. Chen’s experience at Stanadyne prepared him to work in a fast-paced environment; giving him the skills to make schedules for employees that will fill product orders efficiently and properly forecast inventory trends. Chen, who is proud of his professional career and the great success it has been filled with, looks forward to what his future holds at Stanadyne.

Ready to get started?