我们的文化

corporate-culture-page

卓越的工厂研发能力

我们的员工成就了我们现在的思达耐。我们区别于他人,不仅仅是因为我们打造创新的燃油系统,还因为我们的文化。我们这个充满激情的集体由表现卓越和智慧非凡的人组成,我们认为创新的解决方案来源于协作的力量和多元化的员工队伍。

我们彼此保持最高水平的诚信和责任,挑战彼此并提出问题:我们还能达到怎样的新高度。我们对未来的世界有着共同的愿景,那就是更智能、更环保、更高效。我们的员工来自许多不同地区,说着许多种不同的语言;我们迎接未来的挑战,坚信一切皆有可能。

我们的价值观把我们联系在一起,我们的未来很明确。我们的员工和我们的文化是推动创新的关键,塑造着燃油系统的未来。

一流性能表现

谈到性能时,我们不做到最好就决不罢休。我们努力工作兑现我们的承诺,确保我们满足客户的期望。我们不满足于够好,而是继续努力改进。

始终前行

我们对未来的愿景是基于拥有强大的技术,但这仅仅是起点。我们与客户以及合作伙伴一起探索燃油系统的极限,为未来的发动机提供解决方案。

授权于员工

我们授权于员工打破旧俗,始终质疑可能之事。当员工有权寻找自己的道路,有权作出决定和犯错时,我们的公司才是处于最佳状态。我们对未来的愿景需要有新的想法,可以让伟大的技术变得更好。

准备开始?

Our Culture

corporate-culture-page

Our culture is engineered to excel.

Our people make Stanadyne the company we are. We stand out from others not only because we build innovative fuel systems, but because of our culture. We are a passionate collective of the best and brightest, and believe that innovative solutions derive from the power of collaboration and a diversified workforce.

We hold each other to the highest levels of integrity and accountability, and challenge each other to question what’s possible to reach new heights. We share a vision for the future of a world that is smarter, greener and more efficient. Our people come from many different regions and speak many languages, and we embrace the challenges ahead with a mindset that nothing is impossible.

Our values connect us, and our future picture is clear. Our people and our culture are the keys to driving innovations that will shape the future of fuel systems.

Best-in-Class Performance

When it comes to performance, we don’t settle for less than the best. We work hard to deliver on our commitments and ensure we meet our customers’ expectations. We’re not satisfied with good enough and continuously strive to improve.

Always Moving Forward

Our vision for the future builds upon the idea that having great technology is only a starting point. With our customers and partners we push the limits of innovation and build solutions to power the engines of tomorrow.

Empowering People

We empower our people to push boundaries and always question the possible. When people are empowered to find their own roads and to make decisions and mistakes, our company is at its best. Our vision for the future requires fresh ideas to make great technology even greater.

Ready to get started?